Election for BRFC Director

January 1, 2000


There are three candidates standing for the privilege to represent the Supporter’s Club as a director on the football club board.

We have two directors, Ken Masters and David Brain. Under our rules it is Mr Brain’s turn to seek re election this year. He is standing alongside the other nominations, Ron Cocks and Brian Seymour-Smith.

 Full details of the three candidates can be found here.

Voting slips must be returned by members to our shop in Kingswood or Pirate Leisure by 4.00 p.m. on the day of our Annual General Meeting, or handed in before the start at 7.30 p.m. on Thursday, October 6th at the Memorial Stadium.


Share This Post On