AGM Ballot Results

January 1, 2000


Jane Browne and Clive Farquhar were re-elected to the committee at the ballot which closed at the AGM along with Marc Radford who becomes the new match day chairman.


Jim Chappell was returned unopposed as chairman as was David Brain as one of our directors on the football club board.


Jim offered his commiserations to Taff Alexander and Pete Collins for their work on the committee.


Ballot details, 3 elected:

J. Browne     79.

C. Farquhar   67.

M. Radford    53.

P. Collins      24.

T. Alexander  19.


A report on the AGM will appear in Saturday’s matchday programme and on this site later in the week.

Share This Post On