WsM Gas News

August 15, 2014

Dear Gas Head,

Well, despite entering the dark world of the Conference League, a warm welcome to Weston-Super Mare Gas!! We shall attempt to run WsM Gas along the same lines as before (when we were a football league club!) and brief details of events we plan to organise this season are set out below.

HOME & AWAY TRAVEL

The fixtures below are those that we propose for mini-bus travel. However, please check this website and our Face Book page, (Weston-Super-Mare Gas) for updated postings regarding games that may be added, changed or cancelled.

Saturday 25th August 2014  Forest Green Rovers Away

Saturday 11th October 2014 Aldershot Town Away

Saturday 1st November 2014  AFC Telford United Away

Friday 26th December 2014 Torquay United Away

Sunday 4th January 2015 Nuneaton Town Away

Saturday 17th January 2015  Woking Away

Monday 6th April 2015 Kidderminster Harriers Away

Staurday 25th April 2015 Alfreton Town Home

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Thursday 20th November 2014. Windsor Castle Function Room, 7.45 start.

windsor castle

More details will follow.

MATCH BALL SPONSORSHIP onSaturday 25th April 2015.

The Windsor Castle and WsM Gas will sponsor the  last home league game of the season against Alfreton Town.

‌Windsor Castle Views

More details will follow.

SKITTLES NIGHT & MATCH BALL SPONSOR RAFFLE on Wednesday 28th March 2015.

This will start at 8.30pm at the Boro Sports & Social Club.

BORO Sports & Social Club

More details will follow.

CHRISTMAS MEAL: Held at the Windsor Castle Restaurant on Saturday 20th December 2014.

Windsor Castle Restaurant

More details will follow.

And finally… Thank you for your continued support during one of the THREE hardest times to be a Gas Head!

Real Windsor Castle 

The other Windsor Castle. Make sure you can use the Sat Nav correctly.

 

Share This Post On