Fixture Chaos

January 28, 2015

To see the possible impact of a run in the FA Trophy combined with postponements have a look at this.

Supporters of Gateshead will be struggling to make any sense of the next two months if they stay in the cup.

At present our game at Gateshead on the 28th February is still on but the FA Trophy can change that.

 

CHAOS_IMAGES

 

VANARAMA CONFERENCE LEAGUE AND CUP FIXTURES FOR GATESHEAD

Gateshead v Kidderminster Harriers Saturday 7th February.

Gateshead v Wrexham PRIORITY THIRD ROUND FA TROPHY REPLAY Tuesday 10th February.

The REPLAY winners were due to play their Quarter-Final match against Dartford or FC Halifax Town on Saturday 7th February.

So this additional fixture and a possible replay are due to be completed by the winners on Tuesday 10th February before the first Semi-Final on Saturday 21st February.

If Gateshead reach the semi-final stage their second semi-final match on the 28th February must also be rearranged.

FC Halifax Town v Gateshead Tuesday 10th February WILL NOW NEED TO BE REARRANGED.

Gateshead v Nuneaton Town Saturday 14th February

Dartford v Gateshead Saturday 21st February

Gateshead v Bristol Rovers Saturday 28th February

Gateshead v Wrexham was 4th January NOW Tuesday 3rd March 

Braintree Town v Gateshead Saturday 7th March

Gateshead v Welling United was 24th January NOW Tuesday 10th March 

Gateshead v Macclesfield Town Saturday 14th March

AFC Telford United v Gateshead was 3rd February NOW Tuesday 17th March 

Dover Athletic v Gateshead Saturday 21st March

Gateshead v Eastleigh Saturday 28th March

GATESHEAD_FC_SCARF_2014

 

Share This Post On