Merit League News

February 23, 2015

On Saturday 21st February the Bristol Rovers Academy Under-18 side were due to play AFC Wimbledon.

(This post will be updated as soon as the weekend’s results are provided.)

They have two more matches this week.

On Tuesday 24th February 2015 the BRFC Academy Under-18 side play AWAY at Newport County.

On Thursday 26th February they are HOME to Cambridge United. Kick Off is 1.00pm.

BRFC Academy @roversacademy

U18s FIXTURE UPDATE: Game tomorrow away @NewportCounty has been postponed

Game Thurs home @CambridgeUtdFC subject to pitch inspection Wed

2014 10 07 Youth Deal 2 photo1

Youth Alliance Merit League 2 Results So Far

Friday 6th February 2015

Torquay United 1 – 2 Cheltenham Town

Saturday 7th February 2015

AFC Wimbledon 3 – 2 Oxford Untied

Cambridge United 0 – 1 Northampton Town

Gillingham 0 – 3 Leyton Orient

Newport County P – P Bristol Rovers 

Friday 12th February 2015

Cheltenham Town 0 – 0 AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 13th February 2015

Bristol Rovers 3 – 0 Torquay United

Leyton Orient 4 – 3 Dagenham & Redbridge

Northampton Town 1 – 3 Gillingham

Oxford United 4 – 0 Cambridge United

Saturday 21st February 2015 

AFC Wimbledon v Bristol Rovers (12:00)

Cambridge United v Cheltenham Town (12:00)

Dagenham & Redbridge v Northampton Town (10:30)

Gillingham v Oxford United

Torquay United v Newport County

Tuesday 24th February 2015 

Newport County v Bristol Rovers (14:00)

Thursday 26th February 2015 

Bristol Rovers  v Cambridge United (13:00)

Saturday 28th February 2015 

(To be updated.)

YOUTH ALLIANCE

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH

MERIT LEAGUE DIVISION 2

UNDER 18 RESULTS

Sat Feb 14 Torquay U. H 3-0

Sat Feb 21 Wimbledon A

Tue Feb 24 Newport C. A 14.00pm

Thu Feb 26 Cambridge H 13.00pm

Sat Mar 7 Gillingham A 12.30pm

Sat Mar 14 Dag & Red. H 11.00am

Sat Mar 21 Leyton O. A T.B.C.

Sat Mar 28 Northampton H 11.30am

Sat Apr 4 Oxford U. A 11.00am

Sat Apr 11 Cheltenham H 11.00am

(Times of kick-off are variable and subject to change.)

YOUTH TEAM 1415

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST

UNDER 18 LEAGUE RESULTS

Sat Aug 9 Newport C. H 1-2

Sat Aug 16 Portsmouth A 3-3

Sat Aug 23 Torquay U. H 4-1

Sat Aug 30 Cheltenham A 1-2

Sat Sep 6 Plymouth A. H 0-1

Sat Sep 13 Oxford U. H 0-2

Sat Sep 20 Exeter C. A 1-3

Sat Sep 27 Swindon T. H 0-1

Sat Oct 11 Bournemouth A 1-1

Sat Oct 25 Cheltenham H 1-1

Sat Nov 1 Exeter C. H 1-0

Sat Nov 15 Oxford U. A 2-0

Sat Dec 6 Swindon T. A 1-0

Tue Dec 9 Bournemouth H 1-1

Sat Dec 20 Newport C. A 4-4

Sat Jan 17 Torquay U. A 4-2

Thu Jan 22 Plymouth A. 1-1

Sat Jan 24 Portsmouth H 3-0

 

Share This Post On