Leaders Away

March 18, 2015

Bristol Rovers Academy Under 18 side visit the league leaders Leyton Orient on Saturday 21st March.

Leyton-Orient[1]

The O’s youngsters have a 100% record in this season’s Merit League and lead the league on Goal Difference.

Bristol Rovers Under 18 side currently find themselves in third place behind Orient and Gillingham .

Cheltenham Town 1 v 2 Leyton Orient Match Report from 14/03/2015

Leyton Orient 5 v 0 Oxford United Match Report from 07/03/2015

LEYTON_ORIENT_3

This will be a serious test for the BRFC Academy side trying to extend their 14 game unbeaten run.

Youth Alliance Merit League 2 Results So Far

Friday 6th February 2015

Torquay United 1 – 2 Cheltenham Town

Saturday 7th February 2015

AFC Wimbledon 3 – 2 Oxford Untied

Cambridge United 0 – 1 Northampton Town

Gillingham 0 – 3 Leyton Orient

Friday 12th February 2015

Cheltenham Town 0 – 0 AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 13th February 2015

Bristol Rovers 3 – 0 Torquay United

Leyton Orient 4 – 3 Dagenham & Redbridge

Northampton Town 1 – 3 Gillingham

Oxford United 4 – 0 Cambridge United

Saturday 21st February 2015 

ALL MATCHES POSTPONED

Friday 27th February 2015 

Newport County 0 – 1 AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 28th February 2015 

Cheltenham 2 – 4  Gillingham

Oxford United 3 – 2 Dagenham & Redbridge

Thursday 5th March 2015 

Gillingham 3 – 1 Oxford United

Friday 6th March 2015 

AFC Wimbledon 3 – 3 Torquay United

Saturday 7th March 2015

Cambridge United 3 – 0 Newport County

Dagenham & Redbridge 3 – 1 Cheltenham Town

Gillingham 1 – 3 Bristol Rovers

Leyton Orient 5 – 0 Oxford United

Thursday 12th March 2015

Bristol Rovers 1 – 0 Dagenham & Redbridge

Torquay United 2 – 3 Cambridge United

Saturday 14th March 2015

AFC Wimbledon 1 – 1 Bristol Rovers

Cheltenham Town 1 – 2  Leyton Orient

Newport County 0 – 1  Gillingham

Oxford United 0 – 3 Northampton Town

Thursday 19th March 2015

Gillingham v Torquay United (1:00)

Saturday 21st March 2015

Cambridge United v AFC Wimbledon

Dagenham & Redbridge v Newport County (11:15)

Leyton Orient v Bristol Rovers (12:00)

Northampton Town v Cheltenham Town

 

YOUTH ALLIANCE

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH

MERIT LEAGUE DIVISION 2

UNDER 18 RESULTS

Sat Feb 14 Torquay U. H 3-0

Tue Feb 24 Newport C. A TBA

Sat Mar 7 Gillingham A 3-1

Thu Mar 12 Dag & Red. H 1-0

Sat Mar 14 Wimbledon A 1-1

Sat Mar 21 Leyton O. A 12.00pm.

Thu Mar 26 Cambridge H 2.00pm

Sat Mar 28 Northampton H 11.30am

Sat Apr 4 Oxford U. A 11.00am

Sat Apr 11 Cheltenham H 11.00am

(Times of kick-off are variable and subject to change.)

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST

UNDER 18 LEAGUE RESULTS

Sat Aug 9 Newport C. H 1-2

Sat Aug 16 Portsmouth A 3-3

Sat Aug 23 Torquay U. H 4-1

Sat Aug 30 Cheltenham A 1-2

Sat Sep 6 Plymouth A. H 0-1

Sat Sep 13 Oxford U. H 0-2

Sat Sep 20 Exeter C. A 1-3

Sat Sep 27 Swindon T. H 0-1

Sat Oct 11 Bournemouth A 1-1

Sat Oct 25 Cheltenham H 1-1

Sat Nov 1 Exeter C. H 1-0

Sat Nov 15 Oxford U. A 2-0

Sat Dec 6 Swindon T. A 1-0

Tue Dec 9 Bournemouth H 1-1

Sat Dec 20 Newport C. A 4-4

Sat Jan 17 Torquay U. A 4-2

Thu Jan 22 Plymouth A. 1-1

Sat Jan 24 Portsmouth H 3-0

 

Share This Post On