18 Today?

April 4, 2015

Bristol Rovers Academy Under-18 side travel to Oxford United on Saturday 4th April 2015.

They are hoping to extend their six-month unbeaten league run to 18 matches.

With 3 matches of the league season left they hope to end the season with a 20 match unbeaten run.

Their results in the Merit League Division Two are:-

BRFC, Position – 1st,  Played – 7, Won – 6, Drew – 1, Lost – 0, Scored – 14 Conceded – 3, Points – 19.

YOUTH SQUAD 14 15

The side currently lead the Merit League Division 2 table by 3 points from Gillingham.

In Merit League Division 1 Plymouth Argyle are unbeaten and lead the table from Luton Town.

Youth Alliance Merit League 2 Results So Far

Friday 6th February 2015

Torquay United 1 – 2 Cheltenham Town

Saturday 7th February 2015

AFC Wimbledon 3 – 2 Oxford Untied

Cambridge United 0 – 1 Northampton Town

Gillingham 0 – 3 Leyton Orient

Friday 12th February 2015

Cheltenham Town 0 – 0 AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 13th February 2015

Bristol Rovers 3 – 0 Torquay United

Leyton Orient 4 – 3 Dagenham & Redbridge

Northampton Town 1 – 3 Gillingham

Oxford United 4 – 0 Cambridge United

Friday 27th February 2015 

Newport County 0 – 1 AFC Wimbledon

Saturday 28th February 2015 

Cheltenham 2 – 4  Gillingham

Oxford United 3 – 2 Dagenham & Redbridge

Thursday 5th March 2015 

Gillingham 3 – 1 Oxford United

Friday 6th March 2015 

AFC Wimbledon 3 – 3 Torquay United

Saturday 7th March 2015

Cambridge United 3 – 0 Newport County

Dagenham & Redbridge 3 – 1 Cheltenham Town

Gillingham 1 – 3 Bristol Rovers

Leyton Orient 5 – 0 Oxford United

Thursday 12th March 2015

Bristol Rovers 1 – 0 Dagenham & Redbridge

Torquay United 2 – 3 Cambridge United

Saturday 14th March 2015

AFC Wimbledon 1 – 1 Bristol Rovers

Cheltenham Town 1 – 2  Leyton Orient

Newport County 0 – 1  Gillingham

Oxford United 0 – 3 Northampton Town

Thursday 19th March 2015

Gillingham 1 – 0 Torquay United

Saturday 21st March 2015

Cambridge United 1 – 1 AFC Wimbledon

Dagenham & Redbridge 1 – 1 Newport County

Leyton Orient 1 – 2 Bristol Rovers

Northampton Town 0 – 0 Cheltenham Town

Tuesday 24th March 2015

Dagenham & Redbridge 1 – 1 Northampton Town

Thursday 26th March 2015

Bristol Rovers 1 – 0 Cambridge United

Saturday 28th March 2015

AFC Wimbledon 3 – 3 Gillingham

Bristol Rovers 3 – 0 Northampton Town

Cheltenham Town 2- 0  Oxford United

Newport County 1 – 5 Leyton Orient

Torquay United 3 – 0 Dagenham & Redbridge

Tuesday 31st March 2015

Torquay United v Newport County (1:00)

Friday 3rd April 2015

Leyton Orient v Torquay United (2:00)

Saturday 4th April 2015

Dagenham & Redbridge v AFC Wimbledon (10:30)

Gillingham v Cambridge United

Northampton Town v Newport County (12:00)

Oxford United v Bristol Rovers

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH

MERIT LEAGUE DIVISION 2

UNDER 18 RESULTS

Sat Feb 14 Torquay U. H 3-0 W

Tue Feb 24 Newport C. A TBA

Sat Mar 7 Gillingham A 3-1 W

Thu Mar 12 Dag & Red. H 1-0 W

Sat Mar 14 Wimbledon A 1-1 D

Sat Mar 21 Leyton O. A 2-1 W

Thu Mar 26 Cambridge H 1-0 W

Sat Mar 28 Northampton H 3-0  W

Sat Apr 4 Oxford U. A 11.00am

Sat Apr 11 Cheltenham H 11.00am

(Times of kick-off are variable and subject to change.)

ROVERS, Position – 1st,  Played – 7 Won – 6, Drew – 1, Lost – 0, Scored – 14 Conceded – 3, Points – 19.

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST

UNDER 18 LEAGUE RESULTS

Sat Aug 9 Newport C. H 1-2 L

Sat Aug 16 Portsmouth A 3-3 D

Sat Aug 23 Torquay U. H 4-1 W

Sat Aug 30 Cheltenham A 1-2 L

Sat Sep 6 Plymouth A. H 0-1 L

Sat Sep 13 Oxford U. H 0-2 L

Sat Sep 20 Exeter C. A 1-3 L

Sat Sep 27 Swindon T. H 0-1 L

Sat Oct 11 Bournemouth A 1-1 D

Sat Oct 25 Cheltenham H 1-1 D

Sat Nov 1 Exeter C. H 1-0 W

Sat Nov 15 Oxford U. A 2-0 W

Sat Dec 6 Swindon T. A 1-0 W

Tue Dec 9 Bournemouth H 1-1 D

Sat Dec 20 Newport C. A 4-4 D

Sat Jan 17 Torquay U. A 4-2 W

Thu Jan 22 Plymouth A. 1-1 D

Sat Jan 24 Portsmouth H 3-0 W

Share This Post On