DC Is The Winner

May 21, 2015

The National Game Awards ceremony was held this week today at Fulham’s Craven Cottage.


A full list of winners is below and you can hear from each of them in this Sunday’s Non-League Paper!

The NLFA Player of the Year: John Akinde

FA England C Player of the Year: Andy Yiadom

Reusch Goalkeeper of the Year: James McKeown

The NLFA Unsung Hero: Derek Vernum

Sportsbeat Young Player of the Year: Lee Angol

Fieldturf Manager of the Year: Darrell Clarke

Timali Step 3 & 4 Player of the Year: Tom Greaves

The PFA Fair Play Award: Harrogate Town

William Hill Fan of the Year: Mary Jinks

The Football Foundation Community Club of the Year: Merthyr Town

Red Insure Team of the Year: Maidstone United

All About Ballerz Golden Boot: John Mills

Toolstation Cup Run of the Year: North Ferriby United

Huck Nets Goal of the Season: Sean Geddes

The Non-League Paper Lifetime Achievement: Brian Lee

Share This Post On