League 2 Line-Up

May 23, 2015

These are the clubs that will play in Football League Division Two in the 2015/16 season.


Notts County, Meadow Lane, 21,388.

Portsmouth, Fratton Park, 20,224.

Carlisle United, Brunton Park, 16,981.

Plymouth Argyle, Home Park, 16,388.

Oxford United, Kassam Stadium, 12,500.

Bristol Rovers, Memorial Stadium, 11,916.

Luton Town, Kenilworth Road, 10,356.

Wycombe Wanderers, Adams Park, 10,284.

Mansfield Town, Field Mill, 10,000.

Cambridge United, Abbey Stadium, 9,617.

Yeovil Town, Huish Park, 9,565.

Leyton Orient, Brisbane Road, 9,271.

Exeter City, St James Park, 8,830.

Hartlepool United, Victoria Park, 8,240.

York City, Bootham Crescent, 7,872.

Newport County, Rodney Parade, 7,850.

Northampton Town, Sixfields, Stadium 7,653.

Stevenage, Broadhall Way, 6,722.

Morecambe, Globe Arena, 6,476.

Dagenham & Redbridge, Victoria Road, 6,078.

Crawley Town, Broadfield Stadium, 5,996.

Barnet, The Hive Stadium, 5,233.

Accrington Stanley, Crown Ground, 5,057.

AFC Wimbledon, Kingsmeadow, 4,850.

Share This Post On