Fixture Change

June 23, 2015

The Bristol Rovers home fixture against Cambridge United is now on Good Friday.
SKY_BET_LEAGUE_TWO

It is now a 3.00pm kick off on Good Friday, Friday 25th March 2016.

Bristol Rovers FC were scheduled to play Cambridge United on Saturday 26th March 2016.

BRFC then travel North to play Carlisle United on Easter Monday, the 28th of March 2016.

Sky Bet League 2 2015/16 fixtures (Provisional and Subject to Change) 

To read the Official Bristol Rovers FC fixture list:- CLICK HERE

SKY_BET_LEAGUE_LOGO

Sat 08 Aug Bristol Rovers v Northampton Town 15:00

Sat 15 Aug Yeovil Town v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Tue 18 Aug Luton Town v Bristol Rovers 19:45

Sat 22 Aug Bristol Rovers v Barnet 15:00

Sat 29 Aug Leyton Orient v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 05 Sep Bristol Rovers v Oxford United 15:00

Sat 12 Sep Bristol Rovers v Accrington Stanley 15:00

Sat 19 Sep Plymouth Argyle v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 26 Sep Bristol Rovers v Portsmouth 15:00

Tue 29 Sep Hartlepool United v Bristol Rovers 19:45

Sat 03 Oct Morecambe v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 10 Oct Bristol Rovers v Wycombe Wanderers 15:00

Sat 17 Oct Mansfield Town v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Tue 20 Oct Bristol Rovers v Notts County 19:45

Sat 24 Oct Bristol Rovers v Newport County 15:00

Sat 31 Oct Cambridge United v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 14 Nov Bristol Rovers v Carlisle United 15:00

Sat 21 Nov Crawley Town v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Tue 24 Nov Bristol Rovers v Stevenage 19:45

Sat 28 Nov Exeter City v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 12 Dec Bristol Rovers v York City 15:00

Sat 19 Dec Dagenham & Redbridge v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 26 Dec AFC Wimbledon v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Mon 28 Dec Bristol Rovers v Leyton Orient 15:00

Sat 02 Jan Bristol Rovers v Luton Town 15:00

Sat 09 Jan Barnet v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 16 Jan Oxford United v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 23 Jan Bristol Rovers v Plymouth Argyle 15:00

Sat 30 Jan Accrington Stanley v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 06 Feb Bristol Rovers v AFC Wimbledon 15:00

Sat 13 Feb Portsmouth v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 20 Feb Bristol Rovers v Morecambe 15:00

Sat 27 Feb Wycombe Wanderers v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Tue 01 Mar Bristol Rovers v Hartlepool United 19:45

Sat 05 Mar Notts County v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 12 Mar Bristol Rovers v Mansfield Town 15:00

Sat 19 Mar Newport County v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Fri 25 Mar Bristol Rovers v Cambridge United 15:00

Mon 28 Mar Carlisle United v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 02 Apr Bristol Rovers v Crawley Town 15:00

Sat 09 Apr Northampton Town v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 16 Apr Bristol Rovers v Yeovil Town 15:00

Tue 19 Apr Stevenage v Bristol Rovers 19:45

Sat 23 Apr Bristol Rovers v Exeter City 15:00

Sat 30 Apr York City v Bristol Rovers 15:00

Sat 07 May Bristol Rovers v Dagenham & Redbridge 15:00

 

Share This Post On