Academy Fixtures

August 3, 2015

The first phase of fixtures for the BRFC Under 18 Academy side have been announced.

Bristol Rovers U18s Team Photo - Mandatory by-line: Dougie Allward/JMP - 07966386802 - 27/07/2015 - SPORT - FOOTBALL - Bristol,England - Golden Hill Training Centre - Bristol Rovers U18 Team Photo - Bristol Rovers U18 Team Photo

FL Youth Alliance Under 18 South West

2015/2016 Season

YOUTH ALLIANCE

Saturday, 08 Aug 2015

Bristol Rovers 1 v 1 Portsmouth

Scorer:- Elliott Green

Saturday, 15 Aug 2015

Bristol RoversĀ  v Plymouth Argyle

Saturday, 22 Aug 2015

Bristol Rovers v Cheltenham Town

Saturday, 29 Aug 2015

Bristol Rovers v AFC Bournemouth

Saturday, 05 Sep 2015

Newport County v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 12 Sep 2015

Bristol Rovers v Swindon Town

Saturday, 19 Sep 2015

Yeovil Town v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 26 Sep 2015

Oxford United v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 10 Oct 2015

Bristol Rovers v Exeter City

Saturday, 17 Oct 2015

AFC Bournemouth v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 24 Oct 2015

Bristol Rovers v Newport County

Saturday, 07 Nov 2015

Bristol Rovers v Yeovil Town

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015

Swindon Town v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 21 Nov 2015

Bristol Rovers v Oxford United

Saturday, 05 Dec 2015

Exeter City v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 19 Dec 2015

Portsmouth v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 09 Jan 2016

Plymouth Argyle v Bristol Rovers

Saturday, 23 Jan 2016

Cheltenham Town v Bristol Rovers

(All Home Fixtures are scheduled for a 10.30 kick off. ALL Away fixtures are 11.00am).

Share This Post On