March 2016

August 22, 2015

Travel News

coach

Click a team name to view fixture details and see travel service details below.

Sat 5 March NOTTS COUNTY

Sat 19 March NEWPORT COUNTY

Mon 28 March CARLISLE UNITED

 

Away Travel Service Information

KINGSWOOD: –The pick up point is The Kingsway, opposite Two Mile Hill Primary School.

MEMORIAL STADIUM: – Filton Avenue Bus Stop near the Memorial Gates.

Check coach departure times on ticket for alterations to these advertised times, which are occasionally subject to change. Away Club entrance price guides are based on information provided at the start of the season and correct when going to press. However these prices could be subjected to change at any time during the season.

COACH TICKETS – Tel: 0117 9611 772

Available from the Supporters Club shop, Pirate Leisure at the Memorial Stadium and in the Clubhouse bar on match days before the game.

Please book up early, as all bookings are subject to availability. We will occasionally close the bookings after filling a coach if the demand is judged to be too low to start another. We accept telephone credit card bookings – no reservations are made without payment.

If the match is postponed, original fixture coach tickets are valid for the re-arranged date. If you are unable to attend, please obtain a refund before the re-arranged date.

JOURNEY & WHERE TO SIT –  Depending on traffic circumstances, with any destination that is over 2 hours 30 mins away, the coach will normally have a break stop approximately half way into the journey. They are responsible for the seat and the back of the seat in front of them regarding any damage.

NO ALCOHOL – It is against the law to have alcohol on football coaches and the police have powers to stop, search, fine and turn back at any time. So don’t spoil it for the rest of us!

FREE AWAY TRIP – If you use the Supporters Club coach during this season for 18 or more occasions before the last away League fixture (not play-off fixtures), you will be able to claim free coach travel for this fixture only.

Please keep your coach ticket stubs to present when booking your free trip, to check against your bookings made on the club system.

LEAGUE_2_2015_16

THE AWAY FANS FIXTURE GUIDE

August:

Sat 15 Aug  YEOVIL TOWN

Tue 18 Aug  LUTON TOWN

Sat 29 Aug  LEYTON ORIENT

September:

Sat 19 Sep PLYMOUTH ARGYLE

Tue 29 Sep  HARTLEPOOL UNITED

October:

Sat 03 Oct MORECAMBE

Sat 17 Oct MANSFIELD TOWN

Sat 31 Oct CAMBRIDGE UNITED

November:

Sat 21 Nov CRAWLEY TOWN

Sat 28 Nov EXETER CITY

December:

Sat 19 Dec DAGENHAM & RED

Sat 26 Dec AFC WIMBLEDON

January:

Sat 09 Jan BARNET

Sat 16 Jan OXFORD UNITED

Sat 30 Jan ACCRINGTON STANLEY

February:

Sat 13 Feb PORTSMOUTH

Sat 27 Feb WYCOMBE WANDERERS

March:

Sat 05 Mar NOTTS COUNTY

Sat 19 Mar NEWPORT COUNTY

Sat 28 Mar CARLISLE UNITED

April:

Sat 09 Apr NORTHAMPTON TOWN

Tue 19 Apr STEVENAGE

Sat 30 Apr YORK CITY

Share This Post On