EFL 2016 To 2019

December 26, 2015

The Football League has signed a new three-season title sponsorship agreement.


The new agreement will begin in August 2016 and run until at least 2019.

The competition will become known as the Sky Bet EFL. (English Football League)

As is the current situation the three divisions will continue to be known as:-

Sky Bet Championship,

Sky Bet League One, and

Sky Bet League Two.


There are new EFL divisional logos and colour:-

Sky Bet Championship logo features a gold design,

Sky Bet League One a silver design, and

Sky Bet League Two a red design.

The logo for the Sky Bet Play-Offs will combine the three colours together.


Share This Post On