Macca The Latest

June 15, 2016

Bristol Rovers FC Playing Squad (Provisional) 2016/17.


The following have agreed a contract for the start of the 2016/17 season:-

Billy Bodin; – DETAILS

Lee Brown; – DETAILS

James Clarke; – DETAILS

Jermaine Easter;

Rory Gaffney;

Alfie Kilgour;

Liam Lawrence;

Daniel Leadbitter; – DETAILS

Tom Lockyer; – DETAILS

Jay Malpas; (SMC)

Lee Mansell; – DETAILS

Mark McChrystal; – DETAILS

Steve Mildenhall; – DETAILS

Stuart Sinclair;

The following were offered a new contract for the 2016/17 season:-

Ryan Broom; (SMC)

Ollie Clarke;

Jake Gosling;

Danny Greenslade; (SMC)

Ellis Harrison;

Chris Lines;

Jamie Lucas; (SMC)

Tyler Lyttle; (SMC)

Cristian Montano;

Tom Parkes; – DETAILS

Will Puddy;

Matty Taylor;

Dominic Thomas; (NCT)

(There is one change from the posting on 14th June 2016.)

(If any information is incorrect please let us know:- HERE )

Share This Post On