Schedule Confirmed

June 21, 2016

The EFL has confirmed the match dates schedule for Season 2016/17.

This schedule includes the day and kick-off times for the final matches of the Sky Bet EFL campaign.

This season’s climax will be split over two weekends.

SKY_BET_LEAGUE_ONE

The final matches in Sky Bet League One will be played on Sunday 30 April with a 12pm kick-off.

The following Saturday will see Sky Bet League Two clubs finish their campaign.

The Sky Bet Championship final set of matches are on Sunday 7 May with a 12pm kick-off.

Once fixtures are released, clubs have a 10-day period to request any changes.

This can be to kick-off times, and minor day changes such as to Friday night or Sunday.

For example, many clubs switch their Saturday fixture over the Easter weekend to the Good Friday.

 

This is the MATCHDAY INFORMATION.

Matchday 1 – Sat 6 Aug 16

Matchday 2 – Sat 13 Aug 16

Matchday 3 – Wed 17 Aug 16

Matchday 4 – Sat 20 Aug 16

Matchday 5 – Sat 27 Aug 16

Matchday 6 – Sat 3 Sep 16

Matchday 7 – Sat 10 Sep 16

Matchday 8 – Sat 17 Sep 16

Matchday 9 – Sat 24 Sep 16

Matchday 10 – Wed 28 Sep 16

Matchday 11 – Sat 1 Oct 16

Matchday 12 – Sat 8 Oct 16

Matchday 13 – Sat 15 Oct 16

Matchday 14 – Wed 19 Oct 16

Matchday 15 – Sat 22 Oct 16

Matchday 16 – Sat 29 Oct 16

Matchday 17 – Sat 12 Nov 16

Matchday 18 – Sat 19 Nov 16

Matchday 19 – Wed 23 Nov 16

Matchday 20 – Sat 26 Nov 16

Matchday 21 – Sat 10 Dec 16

Matchday 22 – Sat 17 Dec 16

Matchday 23 – Mon 26 Dec 16 (Boxing Day)

Matchday 24 – Sat 31 Dec 16

Matchday 25 – Mon 2 Jan 17 (Bank Holiday)

Matchday 26 – Sat 7 Jan 17

Matchday 27 – Sat 14 Jan 17

Matchday 28 – Sat 21 Jan 17

Matchday 29 – Sat 28 Jan 17

Matchday 30 – Sat 4 Feb 17

Matchday 31 – Sat 11 Feb 17

Matchday 32 – Wed 15 Feb 17

Matchday 33 – Sat 18 Feb 17

Matchday 34 – Sat 25 Feb 17

Matchday 35 – Wed 1 Mar 17

Matchday 36 – Sat 4 Mar 17

Matchday 37 – Sat 11 Mar 17

Matchday 38 – Wed 22 Mar 17

Matchday 39 – Sat 18 Mar 17

Matchday 40 – Sun 26 Mar 17

Matchday 41 – Sat 1 Apr 17

Matchday 42 – Sat 8 Apr 17

Matchday 43 – Sat 15 Apr 17 (Easter Weekend)

Matchday 44 – Mon 17 Apr 17 (Easter Monday)

Matchday 45 – Sat 22 Apr 17

Matchday 46 – Sun 30 Apr 17 (12pm KO)

Sky Bet League One Play-Off Final – Saturday 20 May 2017

 

 

Share This Post On