TV Coverage

July 14, 2016

An additional 14 Sky Bet EFL fixtures will be screened live across August and September. 

TV_OLD

The second group of games chosen for screening between Sat 20th August and Sat 24th September 2016 are: 

– Sat 20th Aug: Derby County v Aston Villa (5.30pm)

– Sun 21st Aug: Ipswich Town v Norwich City (12.00pm)

– Fri 26th Aug: Burton Albion v Derby County (7.45pm)

– Sat 27th Aug: Newcastle United v Brighton (5.30pm)

– Sat 3rd Sep: Peterborough United v Swindon Town (12.15pm)

– Sun 4th Sep: Northampton Town v MK Dons (12.00pm)

– Sun 4th Sep: Gillingham v Sheffield United (2.15pm)

– Fri 9th Sep: Reading v Ipswich Town (8.00pm)

– Sat 10th Sep: Derby County v Newcastle United (5.30pm)

– Sun 11th Sep: Aston Villa v Nottingham Forest (1.15pm)

– Sat 17th Sep: Cardiff City v Leeds United (12.30pm)

– Sat 17th Sep: Birmingham v Sheffield Wednesday (5.30pm)

– Fri 23rd Sep: Preston North End v Wigan Athletic (7.45pm)

– Sat 24th Sep Aston Villa v Newcastle United (5.30pm)

TV Games: For a full list of TV games announced to date click here

 

 

 

Share This Post On