October 26, 2016


Bristol Rovers are AWAY at Oxford United.

The match will be played at Abingdon United FC, North Court Rd, Abingdon, OX14 1PL.

The match starts at 7.45pm on Thursday 27th October 2016.


BLACKBURN, ENGLAND - MAY 9: Nathaniel Chalobah (C) of Chelsea celebrates with the trophy at the end of the game during the FA Youth Cup Final 2nd Leg match between Blackburn Rovers U18's and Chelsea U18's at Ewood Park on May 9, 2012 in Blackburn, England. (Photo by Clint Hughes - The FA/The FA via Getty Images)


All first round ties must be played by Saturday 5th November 2016.

The FULL First Round Draw is:

1 Bradford City v Hartlepool United
2 Chester v Fleetwood Town
3 Sheffield United v Crewe Alexandra
4 FC United of Manchester v Carlisle United
5 Hyde United or Irlam v Morecambe
6 Wrexham v Accrington Stanley
7 Bolton Wanderers v Blackpool
8 Scunthorpe United v Grimsby Town
9 Oldham Athletic v Bury
10 Altrincham or Tranmere Rovers v Doncaster Rovers
11 FC Halifax Town v York City
12 Rochdale v Ryton & Crawcrook Albion or Darlington 1883
13 Dunkirk v Coventry City
14 Notts County v Romulus
15 Peterborough United v Port Vale
16 Shrewsbury Town v Wolverhampton Casuals
17 Bedworth United v Mansfield Town
18 Chesterfield v Walsall
19 Boston United v Hereford
20 Boreham Wood v Northampton Town
21 Cambridge United v Beaconsfield SYCOB
22 Barnet v Luton Town
23 Southend United v Leyton Orient
24 Dagenham & Redbridge v Colchester United
25 AFC Sudbury v Framlingham Town
26 Milton Keynes Dons v AFC Hornchurch
27 Ware v Stevenage
28 Charlton Athletic v Maidstone United
29 Millwall v Worthing
30 Gillingham v Corinthian
31 Folkestone Invicta v Merstham
32 AFC Wimbledon v North Greenford United
33 Gloucester City v Poole Town
34 Newport County v Yeovil Town
35 Radstock Town v Exeter City
36 Oxford United v Bristol Rovers
37 Andover Town v Oxford City
38 Cheltenham Town v Plymouth Argyle
39 Salisbury v Swindon Town
40 Portsmouth v Eastleigh

BYE – FC Broxbourne Borough
BYE – Metropolitan Police

It is in the third round that the sides from the top two divisions enter the competition.

Share This Post On