199 TMHR Closed

December 16, 2016

PLEASE NOTE

SUPPORTERS CLUB SHOP CLOSED ON SATURDAY 17TH DECEMBER 2016.

.

199_TWO_MILE_HILL_ROAD

.

Please note that 199 Two Mile Hill Road will be closed on Saturday 17th December 2016.

Pirate Leisure at The Memorial Stadium will be open for phone enquiries and personal callers.

The Festive Shopping Hours for 199 Two Mile Hill Road are shown below.

Saturday 17th December – Closed. (Shrewsbury Town v Bristol Rovers)

Sunday 18th December – Closed.   

Monday 19th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Tuesday 20th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Wednesday 21st December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Thursday 22nd December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Friday 23rd December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Saturday 24th December – 9.00 am to Noon.

Sunday 25th December – Closed.   

Monday 26th December – Closed. (Bristol Rovers v Coventry City)

Tuesday 27th December – Closed.

Wednesday 28th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Thursday 29th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Friday 30th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Saturday 31st December – Closed (Bristol Rovers v AFC Wimbledon)

Sunday 1st January 2017 – Closed.   

Monday 2nd January 2017 – Closed. (Charlton Athletic v Bristol Rovers)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Share This Post On