Kingswood Opening Times

December 24, 2016

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS FOR BRSC SHOP

@ 199 Two Mile Hill Road In Kingswood

.

.

 

Saturday 24th December – 9.00 am to Noon.

Sunday 25th December – Closed.   

Monday 26th December – Closed. (Bristol Rovers v Coventry City)

Tuesday 27th December – Closed.

Wednesday 28th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm. 

Thursday 29th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Friday 30th December – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Saturday 31st December – Closed (Bristol Rovers v AFC Wimbledon)

Sunday 1st January 2017 – Closed.   

Monday 2nd January 2017 – Closed. (Charlton Athletic v Bristol Rovers)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm.

.

Share This Post On