BRFC Squad Update

January 20, 2017

Bristol Rovers FC Playing Squad (Provisional – Version 15) 2016/17.



Following Darrell Clarke’s statement that 6 players are not to play for BRFC again this is the updated squad.

As of 1700 hours on Friday 20th January 2017 this is the squad for the remainder of the 2016/17 season:-

Billy Bodin;

Ryan Broom;

Lee Brown;

Jake Clarke-Salter;

James Clarke;

Ollie Clarke;

Rory Gaffney;

Danny Greenslade;

Ellis Harrison; 

Peter Hartley;

Luke James;

Alfie Kilgour;

Daniel Leadbitter;

Chris Lines;

Tom Lockyer; 

Jamie Lucas;

Joe Lumley;

Lee Mansell;

Steve Mildenhall;

Cristian Montano;

Byron Moore;

Joe Partington;

Stuart Sinclair;

Ryan Sweeney;

Matty Taylor;

(If any information is incorrect please let us know:- HERE )


Share This Post On