Catch Up Time

March 26, 2017

EFL Youth Alliance Merit League ONE – 2016/2017

Bristol Rovers Under 18 Academy did not have a scheduled match on Saturday 25th March 2017.

Bristol Rovers Under 18 Academy next three matches are:

Saturday 1st April 2017. Cambridge United v Bristol Rovers AWAY

Tuesday 4th April 2017. Plymouth Argyle v Bristol Rovers AWAY

Saturday 8th April 2017. Bristol Rovers v Luton Town HOME 13:00

The results of the matches in Merit League One on Saturday 25th March 2017 were:

Gillingham 1 v 2 Stevenage.

 Leyton Orient 3 v 2 Plymouth Argyle.

 Luton Town 0 v 1 Newport County.

 Southend United 4 v 3 Exeter City.

Swindon Town 3 v 1 Cambridge United.

The Youth Alliance Merit League Tables @ 26th March 2017.

 

The revised BRFC Under 18 Academy fixture list is:

Saturday 25th February 2017. Bristol Rovers 4 v 1 Gillingham

Saturday 11th March 2017. Leyton Orient 3 v 1 Bristol Rovers 

Saturday 18th March 2017. Bristol Rovers v Newport County HOME 10:30 (Postponed. TBA.)

Saturday 1st April 2017. Cambridge United v Bristol Rovers AWAY 12:00

Tuesday 4th April 2017. Plymouth Argyle v Bristol Rovers AWAY (Rearranged)

Saturday 8th April 2017. Bristol Rovers v Luton Town HOME 13:00

Saturday 22nd April 2017. Exeter City v Bristol Rovers AWAY 11:00

Tuesday 25th April 2017. Bristol Rovers v Stevenage HOME ((Rearranged)

Saturday 29th April 2017. Bristol Rovers v Swindon Town HOME 10:30

Saturday 6th May 2017. Southend United v Bristol Rovers AWAY 13:00

Fixtures are subject to change.

.

Share This Post On