Our Pre-Season Schedule

May 30, 2017

Saturday, 8th July. K.O. 3.00pm. Yate Town v. Bristol Rovers.

Saturday, 8th July. K.O. 3.00pm. Melksham Town v. Bristol Rovers.

Tuesday 11th July. K.O. 7.45pm. Weston-Super-Mare v. Bristol Rovers.

Wednesday 12th July. K.O. 7.45pm. Mangotsfield United v. Bristol Rovers.

Saturday 15th July. K.O. 1.00pm. Salisbury City v. Bristol Rovers.

Saturday 15th July. K.O. 3.00pm. Gloucester City v. Bristol Rovers.

Tuesday 18th July. K.O. 7.45pm. Taunton Town v. Bristol Rovers.

Tuesday 18th July. K.O. 6.30pm. Hull City – in Portugal v. Bristol Rovers.

Saturday 22nd July. K.O. 3.00pm. Forest Green Rovers v. Bristol Rovers.

Tuesday 25th July. K.O. 7.45pm. BRISTOL ROVERS v. YEOVIL TOWN.

Wednesday 26th July. K.O. 7.45pm. Bath City v. Bristol Rovers.

Saturday 29th July. K.O. 3.00pm. BRISTOL ROVERS v. WEST BROMWICH ALBION.

Monday 31st July. K.O. 7.45pm. Corinthian Casuals v. Bristol Rovers.

Wednesday 2nd August. K.O. TBC. Cribbs FC v. Bristol Rovers.

(Other pre-season friendlies may be added. Time and dates of fixtures are subject to change.)

Share This Post On