Our BRSC sponsored development squad in action tomorrow

November 27, 2017

Chris Hargreaves’ Development Squad are in action tomorrow afternoon (Tuesday 28th November) as they take on academy side, Football Scuola in a friendly fixture.

The game will take place at the Gloucester Football Association Headquarters (Oaklands Park Stadium, Gloucester Rd, Almondsbury, Bristol BS32 4AG), kick-off time 1pm.

Entry for supporters is free.

Football Scuola is an academy that’s aim is to provide youngsters from the ages of 15 to 21 years old a platform to train like a proper Premier League academy.

The Development Squad play their fixtures in the Central League and are currently fourth in the Central League South table.

A full list of Development Squad fixtures is shown below;

Date Oppostion  KO
Tue 9th Jan Forest Green Rovers 13:00 A
Tue 23th Jan Swindon Town 13:00 H
Tue 6th Feb AFC Bournemouth 13:00 H
Tue 20th Feb Cheltenham Town 13:00 A
Tue 27th Feb Plymouth Argyle 13:00 H
Mon 12th Mar MK Dons 19:00 A
Tue 20th Mar Forest Green Rovers 13:00 H
Tue 26th Mar AFC Wimbledon 14:00 H
Tue 10th Apr Swindon Town 13:00 A
Share This Post On