Away Travel 2018-19

August 24, 2018

Here are all the details of our away travel this coming season.

 

Away travel can be booked in the Club Shop, in our Match-Day Club shop, or online at http://www.brfctickets.com

 

 

QUEENS PARK RANGERS – Tuesday, 28th August

Depart Kingsway 2.15pm, Memorial Stadium 2.45pm

Members £20, Non-members £25

 

 

 

SHREWSBURY TOWN – Saturday, 1st September

Depart Kingsway 9.45am, Memorial Stadium 10.15am

Members £19, Non-members £24

 

 

 

LUTON TOWN – Saturday, 15th September

Depart Kingsway 9.45am, Memorial Stadium 10.15am

Members £19, Non-members £24

 

 

 

BRADFORD CITY – Saturday, 29th September

Depart Kingsway 8.15am, Memorial Stadium 8.45am

Members £24, Non-members £29

 

 

 

 

ROCHDALE – Tuesday, 2nd October

Depart Kingsway 1pm, Memorial Stadium 1.30pm

Members £22, Non-members £27

 

 

 

 

BURTON ALBION – Saturday, 13th October

Depart Kingsway 10.15am, Memorial Stadium 10.45am

Members £20, Non-members £25

 

 

 

BARNSLEY – Saturday, 27th October

Depart Kingsway 8.15am, Memorial Stadium 8.45am

Members £22, Non-members £27

 

 

 

 

 

BLACKPOOL – Saturday, 3rd November

Depart Kingsway 7.30am, Memorial Stadium 8am

Members £23, Non-members £28

 

 

 

 

 

EXETER CITY – Tuesday, 13th November

Details to be confirmed

This coach will only run if there is sufficient demand

 

 

 

 

CHARLTON ATHLETIC – Saturday, 24th November

Depart Kingsway 8.30am, Memorial Stadium 9am

Members £22, Non-members £27

 

 

SUNDERLAND – Saturday, 15th December

Depart Kingsway 6.30am, Memorial Stadium 7am

Prices to be confirmed

 

 

 

WALSALL – Boxing Day, 26th December

Depart Kingsway 11am, Memorial Stadium 11.30am

Members £13, Non-members £18

 

 

 

 

OXFORD UNITED – Saturday, 29th December

Depart Kingsway 10.45am, Memorial Stadium 11.15am

Members £11, Non-members £16

 

 

 

ACCRINGTON STANLEY – Saturday, 12th January

Depart Kingsway 8.15am, Memorial Stadium 8.45am

Members £23, Non-members £28

 

 

 

 

PORTSMOUTH – Saturday, 26th January

Depart Kingsway 10.15am, Memorial Stadium 10.45am

Members £18, Non-members £23

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTHEND UNITED – Saturday, 2nd February

Depart Kingsway 8.30am, Memorial Stadium 9am

Members £21, Non-members £26

 

 

 

 

DONCASTER ROVERS – Saturday, 16th February

Depart Kingsway 8.45am, Memorial Stadium 9.15am

Members £22, Non-members £27

 

 

 

 

SCUNTHORPE UNITED – Saturday, 9th March

Depart Kingsway 8.15am, Memorial Stadium 8.45am

Members £23, Non-members £28

 

 

GILLINGHAM – Tuesday, 12th March

Depart Kingsway 1.15pm, Memorial Stadium 1.45pm

Members £21, Non-members £26

 

 

 

PLYMOUTH ARGYLE – Saturday, 23rd March

Depart Kingsway 10.15am, Memorial Stadium 10.45am

Members £18, Non-members £23

 

 

 

COVENTRY CITY – Sunday, 7th April

Depart Kingsway 10.45am, Memorial Stadium 11.15am

Members £14, Non-members £19

 

 

 

AFC WIMBLEDON – Good Friday, 19th April

Depart Kingsway 9.45am, Memorial Stadium 10.15am

Members £18, Non-members £23

 

 

 

 

FLEETWOOD TOWN – Saturday, 27th April

Depart Kingsway 7.15am, Memorial Stadium 7.45am

Members £24, Non-members £29

 

Share This Post On