Look out for ball no 19

November 12, 2018

It will be broadcast live on BBC Two and will be hosted by Mark Chapman with Mark Schwarzer and Glenn Murray as guests – taking place at 7pm.

The second round of this season’s Emirates FA Cup is scheduled for the first weekend of December.

Following Sunday’s draw, Rovers and Barnet have been allocated ball number 19 for the draw – the tie will be decided next Wednesday at the Mem.

Draw Numbers:

1. AFC Wimbledon
2. Maidstone United
3. Ebbsfleet United Or Cheltenham Town
4. Hampton & Richmond Borough Or Oldham Athletic
5. Swindon Town
6. Mansfield Town Or Charlton Athletic
7. Woking
8. Scunthorpe United
9. Port Vale Or Sunderland
10. Aldershot Town Or Bradford City
11. Grimsby Town
12. Chorley Or Doncaster Rovers
13. Alfreton Town Or Fleetwood Town
14. Peterborough United
15. Southport
16. Plymouth Argyle
17. Chesterfield Or Billericay Town
18. Lincoln City
19. Barnet Or Bristol Rovers
20. Stockport County
21. Bury
22. Gillingham Or Hartlepool United
23. Oxford United Or Forest Green Rovers
24. Tranmere Rovers Or Oxford City
25. Accrington Stanley
26. Barnsley
27. Shrewsbury Town Or Salford City
28. Newport County
29. Walsall
30. Rochdale
31. Hitchin Town Or Solihull Moors
32. Sutton United Or Slough Town
33. Guiseley Or Cambridge United
34. Blackpool
35. Luton Town
36. Morecambe Or Fc Halifax Town
37. Carlisle United
38. Southend United Or Crawley Town
39. Portsmouth
40. Wrexham

Share This Post On