Bristol Rovers Supporters Club are now taking votes for their Player and Young Player of the Year and Goal of the Season awards.

Any player who has made a first team appearance can be voted for.

Young players eligible this season are Jed Ward, Matthew Cox, Lewis Gordon, Luca Hoole, Conner Taylor, Tristan Crama, Elkan Baggott, Harvey Vale & Kamil Conteh

Please email your vote to  Don’t forget to include your choice of goal of the season with your vote

Voting slips will also be available in the Supporters Club shop and with John Kayes/Leanne Hawkins in the Thatchers Bar at the matches vs Shrewsbury, Bolton & Reading

Voting closes at midnight on 9th April following our match vs Reading

Pictured is last years winner Aaron Collins