Yeovil squad announced

Jul 25, 2017 | Team News

Rovers’ latest pre-season friendly sees the team travel to Huish Park to take on Yeovil Town.

The following players will be on duty for Rovers for tonight’s fixture, kick-off 7:45pm;

Adam Smith, Daniel Leadbitter, Tom Broadbent, Tom Lockyer, Lee Brown, Ollie Clarke, Liam Sercombe, Chris Lines, Billy Bodin, Byron Moore, Ellis Harrison, Luke Russe, Rollin Menayese, Connor Jones, Lewis Ellington.

For full ticket information for the pre-season game, please click HERE.