Squads announced for tomorrow’s games

Jul 14, 2017 | Away Travel, Fans, News, Team News

Rovers continue their build up to the new season with two games tomorrow afternoon, against Salisbury FC and Gloucester City.

The game at Salisbury kicks off at 1.00pm and Darrell Clarke will be taking the following squad to Salisbury.

Adam Smith, Lee Brown, Daniel Leadbitter, Tom Lockyer, Rollin Menayese, Ollie Clarke, Rory Gaffney, Stuart Sinclair, Billy Bodin, Ben Morgan, Connor Jones, Cameron Ebbutt, Lewis Hall.

Salisbury Terrace Prices are as follows for the game at the Raymond McEnhill Stadium, Partridge Way, Old Sarum, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 6PU.

Adults £9
Concessions £6
5-16 £2

Prices for seats are an additional £1.00

The match against Gloucester City takes place at Slimbridge AFC, Thornhill Park, Wisloe Rd, Cambridge, GL2 7AF and kicks off at 3.00pm.

Marcus Stewart will be taking this squad to the game.

Sam Slocombe, James Clarke, Jonny Burn, Luke Russe, Tom Broadbent, Chris Lines, Cameron Hargreaves, Liam Sercombe, Ryan Broom, Ellis Harrison, Byron Moore, Lewis Leigh-Gilchrist, Toby Rennie, Dylan McGlade.