BRSC Player of the Year Awards

January 1, 2000

At the Player of the Season evening at the Mem  on 27th April, Stuart Campbell won the Player of the Year Award with Aaron Lescott second and Craig Disley in third place.

 Joe Jacobson picked up the Award for Young Player of the Year ahead of Sean Rigg and Josh Klein-Davies.Rickie Lambert’s  super strike at Luton last September earned him the Goal of the Season trophy and Zoe Paramore’s voluntary service over a  number of years earned her the Steve Larkins Merit Shield.







Share This Post On