Executive Committee Members ( 2019/20 Season )

Jim Chappell

Jim Chappell

Bristol Rovers Supporters Club Chairman

chair@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Ken Masters

Ken Masters

Bristol Rovers Football Club Director

Phil Draper

Phil Draper

Vice Chair & Match Day Organiser

info@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Sue Williams

Sue Williams

Treasurer

treasurer@bristolroverssc.co.uk

David Thomas

David Thomas

Secretary & Social Media

secretary@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Samantha Parsons

Samantha Parsons

Web Manager, Membership Secretary and Safeguarding Officer

membership@bristolroverssc.co.uk

safeguarding@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Helen Wigmore

Helen Wigmore

Share Scheme Representative

sharescheme@bristolroverssc.co.uk
Leanne Hawkins

Leanne Hawkins

Away Travel Organiser

travel@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 Janet Wooster

Janet Wooster

Social Organiser

social@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Categories

Upcoming Events

Sun 22

Gas Girls game at Bristol Ladies Union FC (Youth)

22 September @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun 22
Tue 24

Home EFL Trophy tie v. Chelsea U21s

24 September @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Sat 28

Home game v. Rotherham United

28 September @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun 29

Gas Girls game at Bristol & West Ladies

29 September @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm