Executive Committee Members ( 2019/20 Season )

Jim Chappell

Jim Chappell

Bristol Rovers Supporters Club Chairman

chair@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Ken Masters

Ken Masters

Bristol Rovers Football Club Director

Phil Draper

Phil Draper

Vice Chair & Match Day Organiser

info@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Sue Williams

Sue Williams

Treasurer

treasurer@bristolroverssc.co.uk

David Thomas

David Thomas

Secretary & Social Media

secretary@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Samantha Parsons

Samantha Parsons

Web Manager, Membership Secretary and Safeguarding Officer

membership@bristolroverssc.co.uk

safeguarding@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Helen Wigmore

Helen Wigmore

Share Scheme Representative

sharescheme@bristolroverssc.co.uk
Leanne Hawkins

Leanne Hawkins

Away Travel Organiser

travel@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 Janet Wooster

Janet Wooster

Social Organiser

social@bristolroverssc.co.uk

Categories

Upcoming Events

Sat 20

Pre-Season Friendly v. Birmingham City

20 July @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tue 23

Pre-Season Friendly v. Swansea City

23 July @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Wed 24

Development Squad friendly at Cinderford

24 July @ 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm
Sat 27

Academy U18 friendly at Larkhall Athletic

27 July @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat 27

Pre-Season friendly at Plymouth

27 July @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm