Merit League Fixtures

February 10, 2015

YOUTH ALLIANCE LEAGUE

The first scheduled match in the new Merit League for our Academy Under-18 side was postponed.

It was to be an away fixture against Newport County which mirrors the opening game of the initial league.

Instead our first match is now likely to be against Torquay United at home on Saturday 14th February.

For this particular match the kick-off has been agreed as 10.30am.

When we play sides from London and the South East it is likely to be at a later time.

The fixtures in the week ahead are:-

Friday 13th February 2015

Merit League 2

Cheltenham Town v AFC Wimbledon (2:00)

Saturday 14th February 2015

Merit League 2

Bristol Rovers v Torquay United (10:30)

Leyton Orient v Dagenham & Redbridge

Northampton Town v Gillingham

Oxford United v Cambridge United

YOUTH ALLIANCE

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH 

MERIT LEAGUE DIVISION 2 

UNDER 18 RESULTS

Sat Feb 7 Newport C. A P-P

Sat Feb 14 Torquay U. H

Sat Feb 21 Wimbledon A

Thur Feb 26 Cambridge H 

Sat Mar 7 Gillingham A

Sat Mar 14 Dag & Red. H

Sat Mar 21 Leyton O. A

Sat Mar 28 Northampton H

Sat Apr 4 Oxford U. A

Sat Apr 11 Cheltenham H

(The times of kick-off will be very variable and are subject to change.

We will endeavour to regularly update the information on the website .)

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST

UNDER 18 LEAGUE RESULTS

Sat Aug 9 Newport C. H 1-2

Sat Aug 16 Portsmouth A 3-3

Sat Aug 23 Torquay U. H 4-1

Sat Aug 30 Cheltenham A 1-2

Sat Sep 6 Plymouth A. H 0-1

Sat Sep 13 Oxford U. H 0-2

Sat Sep 20 Exeter C. A 1-3

Sat Sep 27 Swindon T. H 0-1

Sat Oct 11 Bournemouth A 1-1

Sat Oct 25 Cheltenham H 1-1

Sat Nov 1 Exeter C. H 1-0

Sat Nov 15 Oxford U. A 2-0

Sat Dec 6 Swindon T. A 1-0

Tue Dec 9 Bournemouth H 1-1

Sat Dec 20 Newport C. A 4-4

Sat Jan 17 Torquay U. A 4-2

Thu Jan 22 Plymouth A. 1-1

Sat Jan 24 Portsmouth H 3-0

 

Share This Post On