1400 On 12/03/2015

March 12, 2015

Have you managed to watch the Academy Under-18 side this season?

If you are interested you can watch them play their next game on Thursday 12th March 2015.

!1400_HOURS

The match against Dagenham & Redbridge is scheduled for 1400 hours at the Golden Hill training base.

Can the unbeaten run continue?

YOUTH ALLIANCE

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH

MERIT LEAGUE DIVISION 2

UNDER 18 RESULTS

Sat Feb 14 Torquay U. H 3-0

Tue Feb 24 Newport C. A TBA

Sat Mar 7 Gillingham A 3-1

Thu Mar 12 Dag & Red. H 2.00pm

Sat Mar 14 Wimbledon A 11.30am

Sat Mar 21 Leyton O. A 12.00pm.

Thu Mar 26 Cambridge H 2.00pm

Sat Mar 28 Northampton H 11.30am

Sat Apr 4 Oxford U. A 11.00am

Sat Apr 11 Cheltenham H 11.00am

(Times of kick-off are variable and subject to change.)

YOUTH TEAM 1415

YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST

UNDER 18 LEAGUE RESULTS

Sat Aug 9 Newport C. H 1-2

Sat Aug 16 Portsmouth A 3-3

Sat Aug 23 Torquay U. H 4-1

Sat Aug 30 Cheltenham A 1-2

Sat Sep 6 Plymouth A. H 0-1

Sat Sep 13 Oxford U. H 0-2

Sat Sep 20 Exeter C. A 1-3

Sat Sep 27 Swindon T. H 0-1

Sat Oct 11 Bournemouth A 1-1

Sat Oct 25 Cheltenham H 1-1

Sat Nov 1 Exeter C. H 1-0

Sat Nov 15 Oxford U. A 2-0

Sat Dec 6 Swindon T. A 1-0

Tue Dec 9 Bournemouth H 1-1

Sat Dec 20 Newport C. A 4-4

Sat Jan 17 Torquay U. A 4-2

Thu Jan 22 Plymouth A. 1-1

Sat Jan 24 Portsmouth H 3-0

 

 

 

 

Share This Post On