Goals Goals Goals

December 2, 2015

Supporters might be interested in the updated list of leading Goalscorers in Sky Bet League Two.


1st. Jay Simpson of Leyton Orient.  15 goals.

2nd. Matty Taylor of Bristol Rovers.  12 goals.

3rd. Barry Corr of Cambridge United; Jabo Ibehre of Carlisle United and Josh Windass of Accrington Stanley. 10 goals.

4th. Marc Richards of Northampton Town.  9 goals.

5th. Those with 8 goals are:-

Billy Kee of Accrington Stanley; Kemar Roofe  of Oxford United and Chris Whelpdale of Stevenage.

6th. Those with 7 goals are:-

7th. Ryan Bird of Yeovil Town; Graham Carey of Plymouth Argyle; Matt Green of Mansfield Town; Jake Jervis  of Plymouth Argyle; Paul Mullin  Morecambe; Rhys Murphy of Crawley Town and Liam Sercombe of Oxford United.

8th. Those with 6 goals are:-

John Akinde of Barnet; Thomas Barkhuizen of Morecambe; Michael Gash of Barnet ; Jack Marriott of Luton Town;  Cameron McGeehan of Luton Town; Shaun Miller of Morecambe; Tom Nichols of Exeter City;  Billy Paynter of Hartlepool United and Reuben Reid  of Plymouth Argyle.

Share This Post On