Squad Latest

June 8, 2016

Bristol Rovers FC Playing Squad (Provisional) 2016/17 Season.


The following players are thought to have agreed a contract for the start of the 2016/17 season:-

Lee Brown;

Jermaine Easter;

Rory Gaffney;

Alfie Kilgour;

Liam Lawrence;

Daniel Leadbitter; – DETAILS HERE

Tom Lockyer;

Jay Malpas; (SMC)

Steve Mildenhall;

Stuart Sinclair;

The following players are believed to have been offered a new contract for the start of the 2016/17 season:-

Billy Bodin;

Ryan Broom; (SMC)

James Clarke;

Ollie Clarke;

Jake Gosling;

Danny Greenslade; (SMC)

Ellis Harrison;

Chris Lines;

Jamie Lucas; (SMC)

Tyler Lyttle; (SMC)

Lee Mansell;

Mark McChrystal;

Cristian Montano;

Tom Parkes;

Will Puddy;

Matty Taylor;

Dominic Thomas; (NCT)

(The details show one change from the previous posting on 26th May 2016.)

(If any information is considered incorrect please let us know:-  Click Here )

Share This Post On