BRFC Squad V14

July 6, 2016

Bristol Rovers FC Playing Squad (Provisional-Version 14) 2016/17.

The following have agreed a contract for the start of the 2016/17 season:-

Billy Bodin; – DETAILS

Ryan Broom; (SMC)

Lee Brown; – DETAILS

James Clarke; – DETAILS

Ollie Clarke; – DETAILS

Jermaine Easter;

Rory Gaffney; – DETAILS

Jake Gosling; – DETAILS

Danny Greenslade; (SMC)

Ellis Harrison;  – DETAILS

Peter Hartley; – DETAILS

Luke James; – DETAILS

Alfie Kilgour; – DETAILS

Liam Lawrence; – DETAILS

Daniel Leadbitter; – DETAILS

Chris Lines; – DETAILS

Tom Lockyer; – DETAILS

Jamie Lucas; (SMC)

Jay Malpas; (SMC)

Lee Mansell; – DETAILS

Mark McChrystal; – DETAILS

Steve Mildenhall; – DETAILS

Cristian Montano;   DETAILS

Byron Moore; –  DETAILS

Will Puddy; – DETAILS

Stuart Sinclair;

Tyler Lyttle; (SMC)


The following were offered a new contract for the 2016/17 season:-

Tom Parkes; – DETAILS

Matty Taylor;

Dominic Thomas; (NCT)

(There is one major change from the last posting in June 2016.)

(If any information is incorrect please let us know:- HERE )

Share This Post On