Mangos Squad

July 7, 2016

Bristol Rovers play Mangotsfield United at Cossham Street at 7.30pm on Friday 8th July 2016. 


For this first pre-season fixture of the 2016/17 season Darrell Clarke has named a squad of 16.

The squad is: Steve Mildenhall, Tyler Lyttle, James Clarke, Mark McChrystal, Danny Greenslade, Byron Moore, Liam Lawrence, Chris Lines, Cristian Montano, Rory Gaffney, Jermaine Easter, Luke James, Dominic Thomas, Jamie Lucas, Ryan Broom, Alfie Kilgour.

This will be the first game for Bristol Rovers since winning promotion to the EFL Division One.

Mangotsfield United are anticipating a large crowd.

The admission prices will be:

Adults: £5.

Concessions: £3.

Under 16: Free.

Share This Post On