Thank you to our committee members

December 27, 2017

The Executive Committee work hard through the year and because of the work load and half time ticket draw miss pretty much all of the first half of home fixtures at the Mem.

Thank you and a very Happy Christmas to our committee members Jim Chappell, Sue Williams, Phil Draper, Janet Wooster, Helen Wigmore, David Thomas, Daryl Parsons, Sam Parsons, and Nick Hodgson.

Share This Post On