President: Marquess of Worcester

Officers and Members of the Executive Committee

Chairman: Mr D Thomas

Vice Chairman: Mrs H Wigmore

Secretary: Mr K Brookman

Treasurer: Mr S Lamble

Supporters Directors to BRFC: Mr S Lamble, Mrs H Wigmore

Travel Organiser & Membership: Miss L Hawkins

Share Scheme Administrator: Mrs H Wigmore

Matchday Organiser: Mr J Howarth

Safeguarding Officer: Mr M Hudd

Social: Mrs J Wooster

Venue: The Bristol Room, The Memorial Stadium, Filton Avenue, Bristol, BS7 0BF

Date and time: Thursday, 2nd Novemeber 2023 at 7pm


  1. Election of 2 Tellers (if required)
  2. Adoption of minutes of preceding AGM
  3. Matters arising from Minutes of the preceding AGM (unless covered elsewhere)
  4. Questions and adoption of Chairman’s Report
  5. Questions and adoption of Financial Report
  6. Questions and adoption of Directors’ Report (not applicable)
  7. Election of Members to the Committee
  8. Amendment of Club Rules and Constitution (if any)
  9. To consider Membership Fee
  10. Any other Business
  11. Result of elections (if any)
  12. Close of AGM

Written reports can be downloaded here and paper copies can be obtained from BRSC, The Memorial Stadium Filton Avenue Horfield Bristol BS7 0BF. Please note that if you require copies sent to you in the post this will only be done upon receipt of a written request together with a Stamped Self-Addressed Envelope.

Appendix 1

In accordance with rule 5.3 the following posts were advertised. All these nominations have been checked and are in accordance with BRSC rules.

BRSC Safeguarding: Mr M Hudd

Committee Member: Mr J Rudman