Bristol Rovers Supporters Club Executive Committee Members

2017/18 Season

 

BRSC Chair

Jim Chappell

chair@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

 

BRFC Director

Ken Masters

 

 

 

Vice Chair & Match Day Organiser

Phil Draper

info@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

Sue Williams

 

Treasurer

Sue Williams

treasurer@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

 

Secretary & Social Media

David Thomas

secretary@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

 

Share Scheme Rep

Helen Wigmore

sharescheme@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

2014 10 07 Sam Parsons

 

Web Manager & Membership Secretary

Sam Parsons

membership@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

 

Away Travel Organiser

Leanne Hawkins

travel@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

 

Social Organiser

Janet Wooster

social@bristolroverssc.co.uk

 

 

Nick Hodgson

 

 

 

Save