Squad +1

June 14, 2016

Bristol Rovers FC Playing Squad (Provisional) 2016/17 Season.


The following players are thought to have agreed a contract for the start of the 2016/17 season:-

Billy Bodin; – DETAILS HERE


James Clarke; – DETAILS HERE

Jermaine Easter;

Rory Gaffney;

Alfie Kilgour;

Liam Lawrence;

Daniel Leadbitter; – DETAILS HERE

Tom Lockyer; – DETAILS HERE

Jay Malpas; (SMC)

Lee Mansell; – DETAILS HERE

Steve Mildenhall; – DETAILS HERE

Stuart Sinclair;

The following players are believed to have been offered a new contract for the start of the 2016/17 season:-

Ryan Broom; (SMC)

Ollie Clarke;

Jake Gosling;

Danny Greenslade; (SMC)

Ellis Harrison;

Chris Lines;

Jamie Lucas; (SMC)

Tyler Lyttle; (SMC)

Mark McChrystal;

Cristian Montano;

Tom Parkes;

Will Puddy;

Matty Taylor;

Dominic Thomas; (NCT)

(The details show one change from the previous posting on 10th June 2016.)

(If any information is considered incorrect please let us know:-  Click Here )

Share This Post On