Development squad fixtures

November 14, 2017

Bristol Rovers Supporters Club are proud sponsors of our development squad through the astonishing success of the 50/50 draw thanks to the extraordinary generosity of Rovers fans.

A full list of their remaining fixtures this season is shown below.

Their home games are played at Lodge Road, the home of Yate Town.

A full fixture list for the Development Squad can be found below;

Date OppostionĀ  KO
Thur 16th Nov Bristol City 19:00 A
Tue 9th Jan Forest Green Rovers 13:00 A
Tue 23th Jan Swindon Town 13:00 H
Tue 6th Feb AFC Bournemouth 13:00 H
Tue 20th Feb Cheltenham Town 13:00 A
Tue 27th Feb Plymouth Argyle 13:00 H
Mon 12th Mar MK Dons 19:00 A
Tue 20th Mar Forest Green Rovers 13:00 H
Tue 26th Mar AFC Wimbledon 14:00 H
Tue 10th Apr Swindon Town 13:00 A
Share This Post On